friendsklion.blogg.se

Dolce and gabbana light blue intense women
Dolce and gabbana light blue intense women













The intense version was not as soft, had a very acrid undertone that gave me a headacheCitrus Punch!5This is a very warm citrusy smelling perfume! The first time i wore it i got compliments from literally everyone i sat next to or walked past. Oh don't want to forget mentioning that this perfume LASTS.which is a beautiful, beautiful thing.Intense was too intense for me.I love the original scent for the summer.

dolce and gabbana light blue intense women

I absolutely love it and I really hope that they never change a single thing about it because God willing I will wear Light Blue Eau intense until the day I die. I want to smell like this scent in the morning, during the day, at night when I go to bed. The notes of orange seem to stick to me which is fitting - I love it. Similar to the original Light Blue EDT but better, deeper. It's deliciously fresh, not overpowering. I knew I would not be disappointed and, it actually is even better than I had hoped. When I saw online recently that my prayers had been answered I immediately ordered a bottle, without ever smelling it. It's my favorite scent but of course EDTs don't last so I'm always reapplying.all the while wishing it came in an EDP. I have been wearing Light Blue EDT for probably 6 years. Next » Please never change or discontinueI'm not a big review writer unless the product is a big deal to me and I feel strongly about it. Oh don't want to forget mentioning that this perfume LASTS.which is a beautiful, beautiful thing.

dolce and gabbana light blue intense women

tly that my prayers had been answered I immediately ordered a bottle, without ever smelling it. Shop for the entire line of Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue for Women, including perfume, bath and shower gel, body cream and more, at Macy's.I'm not a big review writer unless the product is a big deal to me and I feel strongly about it. Gift sets are ideal for treating yourself to the entire Light Blue collection, as well as a wonderful gift for the special women in your life. Made to go on smoothly and complement the perfume, bath and shower gel and body cream, this deodorant is available in a convenient size, as well as part of a complete Light Blue gift set. So that the scents coordinate rather than conflict, add Light Blue deodorant stick to the after bath routine. The body cream enhances the scent of Light Blue and helps it last longer. This aroma lingers with thoughts of a romantic vacation and escape from reality for awhile.

#Dolce and gabbana light blue intense women skin

Made to match the woody and floral Italian scents in the perfume, the gel cleans skin while softening and moisturizing it, preparing it for the finishing touches.Īfter the bath or shower, immerse the skin in Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue for Women body cream for a complete head to toe scent that never overpowers.

dolce and gabbana light blue intense women

Eau de toilette is available in travel size bottles.Įscape fully in this scent from the moment your bath begins by indulging in the bath and shower gel. Gently fading into floral tones of iris and acanthus, it finally finishes with amber and patchily. With top notes of Litchi and ambette seed, Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue for Women starts out with a beautiful balance of sun and musk. The sun, the sea and romance are rolled into a single, mesmerizing aroma and bottled into a unique perfume to be enjoyed anytime, anywhere. Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue for Women is an enticing scent that embodies everything wonderful about summertime in the exotic Mediterranean.













Dolce and gabbana light blue intense women